Clubs List for Autumn Term 2019

The list below details clubs available at Eaton House Belgravia Prep and Pre-Prep for the Autumn Term 2018.

Club application is only via this Clubs Application Brochure, where you will find details of the club and who to contact.

Age guidelines are stated on the list below next to the relevant clubs.

Autumn term school clubs start in the week commencing Monday 9 September 2019 and finish on Thursday 6 December 2019. There are no clubs over  half term (21st-25th October) or Long Weekend (Friday 15th November)

Times of clubs: Internal clubs will run from 4:00pm to 5:00pm. External clubs times will vary. Please confirm on application.

Club enrolment is not automatic. You are required to sign up every term.

Please note as indicated below that clubs offered are described as either internal or external. Internal clubs are run by Eaton House Belgravia but external clubs are not. Therefore, whilst the school may have some coordination responsibilities for external clubs taking place on school premises, for those external clubs taking place outside school the responsibilities for enrolment, membership, kit, equipment, safety and information etc. rest with the external club teacher only.

Payments for all external clubs must be made solely through the external teacher not via the school office.

MONDAY

7+

Internal

Years 2 Only

Emma Biddlecombe 

ebiddlecombe@eatonhouseschools.com 

Card Games

Internal

All Ages

Katie Bostelmann 

kbostelmann@eatonhouseschools.com 

All About Animals

Internal

Year 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Lottie Wemyss 

lwemyss@eatonhouseschools.com 

Jedi Club

Internal

Year 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

 Matt Carothers

mcarothers@eatonhouseschools.com 

Debate

Internal

Year 2, 3, 4, 5

 Tristan Cooke

tcooke@eatonhouseschools.com  

Homework

Internal

Year 4, 5

Rebecca Palmer

rpalmer@eatonhouseschools.com 

TUESDAY

Touch Typing

External 

All Ages

Tristan Cooke

tdmcooke@gmail.com 

Football

External 

All Ages

Tristan Cooke

tdmcooke@gmail.com 

 

8+

Internal

Year 3

Will Gould

wgould@eatonhouseschools.com 

Paint by Numbers

Internal

KG - Year 5

Laura Nissen

lnissen@eatonhouseschools.com 
 
 

Homework

Internal

Year 4 & 5

Rebecca Palmer

rpalmer@eatonhouseschools.com 

Fun French

Internal

All Ages

Marie-Pierre Denaro

mdenaro@eatonhouseschools.com  

Lego

Internal

All Ages

Georgia Hoare

ghoare@eatonhouseschools.com 

Multi Sports

Internal

Multi Sports Club

John Woodhall

jwoodhall@eatonhouseschools.com 

WEDNESDAY

Chess

External

All Ages

Wallace Chess

bookings@wallacechess.com 

Author Illustrator

Internal

Year 1 & 2

Pooja Patel

ppatel@eatonhouseschools.com 

Dodgeball

Internal

Year 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Sean Ryan

sryan@eatonhouseschools.com 

Homework

Internal

Year 4, 5

Monday

Rebecca Palmer

rpalmer@eatonhouseschools.com 

THURSDAY

Manners & Etiquette

Internal

Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Jayne McGowan

jmcgowan@eatonhouseschools.com 

Swimming

External

Years 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Tristan Cooke

tdmcooke@gmail.com 

Nimble Minds

External

Year 2 & 3
 
Helene Jones

helene@assessment-tuition.co.uk 

Homework

Internal

Year 4 & 5

Rebecca Palmer

rpalmer@eatonhouseschools.com 

Mindfulness Colouring & Yoga

Internal

KG - Year 2

Alicia Meynell

ameynell@eatonhouseschools.com 

P.E

Internal

Year 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Otto Toth

ototh@eatonhouseschools.com

Friday

Touch Typing

External

All Ages

Tristan Cooke

tdmcooke@gmail.com  
 

 

Karate

External

Beginners: 3.45 - 4.30
Experience 4.30 - 5.15

Clare de Lisle

cdelisle@eatonhouseschools.com