Clubs List for Spring Term 2020

The list below details clubs available at Eaton House Belgravia Prep and Pre-Prep for the Autumn Term 2018.

Club application is only via this Clubs Application Brochure, where you will find details of the club and who to contact.

Age guidelines are stated on the list below next to the relevant clubs.

Autumn term school clubs start in the week commencing Monday 13th January 2020 and finish on Thursday 20th March 2020. There are no clubs over  half term (17th - 21st February).

Internal clubs run from 4.00pm – 5.00pm, unless specified otherwise. External clubs times will vary and please confirm on application.

Club enrolment is NOT automatic. You are required to sign up every term. Clubs are not open to Nursery children

Please note as indicated below that clubs offered are described as either internal or external. Internal clubs are run by Eaton House Belgravia but external clubs are not. Therefore, whilst the school may have some coordination responsibilities for external clubs taking place on school premises, for those external clubs taking place outside school the responsibilities for enrolment, membership, kit, equipment, safety and information etc. rest with the external club teacher only.

Payments for all external clubs must be made solely through the external teacher not via the school office.

 

MONDAY

All About Animals

Year 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Lottie Wemyss 

lwemyss@eatonhouseschools.com 

Jedi Club

Internal

Year 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

 Matt Carothers

mcarothers@eatonhouseschools.com 

Time To Talk

Year KG, 1 & 2 

Emma Biddlecombe 

ebiddlecombe@eatonhouseschools.com 

Card Games

Year 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5

Katie Bostelmann 

kbostelmann@eatonhouseschools.com 

Art & Drawing

Year 2, 3, 4, 5

 Natasha Clarke 

nclarke@eatonhouseschools.com 

Tennis (External)

All Ages

 Tristan Cooke

tdmcooke@gmail.com 

Homework

Internal

Year 4, 5

Rebecca Palmer

rpalmer@eatonhouseschools.com 

TUESDAY

Touch Typing (External)

All Ages

Tristan Cooke

tdmcooke@gmail.com 

Strategy Board Games

Year 2 & 3

Will Gould

wgould@eatonhouseschools.com 

Multi Sports

Internal

Multi Sports Club

John Woodhall

jwoodhall@eatonhouseschools.com 

Homework

Internal

Year 4 & 5

Rebecca Palmer

rpalmer@eatonhouseschools.com 

Fun French

Internal

All Ages

Marie-Pierre Denaro

mdenaro@eatonhouseschools.com  

Lego

Internal

All Ages

Georgia Hoare

ghoare@eatonhouseschools.com 

Paint by Numbers

Internal

KG - Year 5

Laura Nissen

lnissen@eatonhouseschools.com 
 
 

Football

External 

All Ages

Tristan Cooke

tdmcooke@gmail.com 

 

FRIDAY

Touch Typing (External)

External

All Ages

Tristan Cooke

tdmcooke@gmail.com  
 
 

Karate (External)

External

Beginners: 3.45 - 4.30
Experience 4.30 - 5.15

Clare de Lisle

cdelisle@eatonhouseschools.com