Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Start

Half Term

End

Thursday 11th January 2018

12th - 16th February 2018

Thursday 22nd March

Summer Term 2018

Start

Bank Holiday

Half Term

End

Thursday 19th April 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

28th May - 1st June 2018

Thursday 12th July 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Start

Half Term

Long Weekend

End

Thursday 6th September 2018

22nd - 26th October 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Start

Half Term

End

Thursday 10th January 2019

18 - 22nd February 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019