TERM DATES

Summer Term 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019 - Full Term Begins
Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019
Half-Term: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019 - Term Ends

Autumn Term 2019

Thursday 5th September 2019 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
Long Weekend: Friday 15th November 2019 
Thursday 12th December 2019 - Term Ends

Spring Term 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Monday 17th February 2019  - Friday 21st February 2020 
Thursday 26th March 2020 - Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020 - Full Term Begins
Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020
Half-Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Thursday 9th July 2020 - Term Ends

If you would like to download the future term dates up to spring 2020 click here