Prep Clubs List for Spring Term 2019

Clubs start in the week beginning Monday 14th January and finish in the week ending Friday 22nd March. All after school clubs, except Cubs, run from 4.00 - 5.00pm.

Please be aware that there will be some after school fixtures for Years 4 and 5 on Tuesday afternoons and for Years 6, 7 and 8 on Wednesday afternoons.

Homework class will run from Monday to Friday in the dining room. If you would like your son to attend please email prep.pa@eatonhouseschools.com with the name, form and days required. There is no charge for homework class. Boys are expected to stay for the duration of the hour.

Rugby squad is a key training session for any boy wishing to be selected for a school match. There is no charge for squads.

For a list of Clubs by day click here

Art

Junior Art - Years 4 & 5

Monday

Miss Allen

sallen@eatonhouseschools.com


Senior Art - Years 6, 7 & 8

Thursday

Miss Allen

sallen@eatonhouseschools.com

DT

Junior DT - Years 4 & 5

Monday

Ms Wilkinson

jwilkinson@eatonhouseschools.com

 

Senior DT - Years 6, 7 & 8

Tuesday

Ms Wilkinson

jwilkinson@eatonhouseschools.com

Newspaper

Years 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Monday

Miss Allison

hallison@eatonhouseschools.com

Music Theory

Years 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Monday

Mrs Freer

ffreer@eatonhouseschools.com

Spanish

Spanish for Beginners - Years 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Monday

Mr Waring

awaring@eatonhouseschools.com


Spanish for Intermediates - Years 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Monday

Miss Thomson

kthomson@eatonhouseschools.com

Performing Arts Club

Years 4, 5, & 6

Monday

Miss Doyle

prep.pa@eatonhouseschools.com

 

Years 6, 7 & 8

Thursday

Miss Doyle

prep.pa@eatonhouseschools.com

 

Rugby Squad

Boys sign up at start of term with the Games Staff

Rugby Squad is a key training session for any boy wishing to be selected for a school match. There is no charge for Squads.

 

Years 7 & 8

Monday

 

Year 6

Tuesday

 

Year 5

Wednesday

 

Year 4

Thursday

 

Fitness and Circuits

Years 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Tuesday (8-8:30am)

Mr Craig and Mr Jackson

dcraig@eatonhouseschools.com

French for Advanced Speakers

Years 4, 5, 6, 7 and 8

Tuesday

Mme Léna

mlena@eatonhouseschools.com

Debating Club

Years 4, 5 & 6

Tuesday

Miss Campbell

ocampbell@eatonhouseschools.com

 

Creative Science

Years 4 & 5

Tuesday

Mrs Curry

bcurry@eatonhouseschools.com

Eaton-it Cookery Club

Years 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Tuesday

Miss Asadi

masadi@eatonhouseschools.com

 

Basketball

Senior - Years 6, 7 & 8

Wednesday (8-8.30am)

Mr Johnson

mjohnson@eatonhouseschools.com


Junior - Years 4, 5 & 6

Friday (8-8.30am)

Mr Johnson

mjohnson@eatonhouseschools.com


Movie Making

Years 4 & 5

Wednesday

Miss Christie And Miss Asadi

mchristie@eatonhouseschools.com

Classic FIlm Club

Years 7 & 8

Wednesday

Mr Sprott

asprott@eatonhouseschools.com

Wallace Chess

Years 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Wednesday

Wallace Chess Coaches

bookings@wallacechess.com

Football

Year 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Thursday (8-8:30am)

Mr Russell

prussell@eatonhouseschools.com


Politics and Current Affairs

Years 5, 6, 7 & 8

Thursday

Mr Williams

swilliams@eatonhouseschools.com

STEM Science Club

Years 6, 7 & 8

Thursday

Mrs Harrison and Miss Alexander

lharrison@eatonhouseschools.com

Construction Club - Lego

Years 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Thursday

Mrs Morris

rmorris@eatonhouseschools.com

Running Club

Years 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Friday (8-8.30am)

Mr Craig and Mr Jackson

dcraig@eatonhouseschools.com

Big Questions Breakfast Club

Years 7 & 8

Friday (8-8.30am)

Mrs Calzia

cgcalzia@gmail.com

Model United Nations

Years 5 & 6 (with Girls)

Friday

Dr Rupp

nrupp@eatonhouseschools.com

100th Wandsworth Cubs

Years 4, 5 & 6

Friday (4-5:15pm)

Mrs Dexter, Mr Jeans, Mrs Harrison, Mr Jackson

hdexter@eatonhouseschools.com

Sports Club

Years 4, 5, 6, 7 & 8

Friday

Mr Russell

prussell@eatonhouseschools.com