Term Dates

Please note that term dates are correct at time of posting, but may be subject to change.

Academic Year 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts – Thursday 8th September 2022
State Funeral – Monday 19th September 2022
Half-Term starts – Monday 24th October 2022
Half-Term ends – Friday 28th October 2022
Long Leave Day – Friday 18th November 2022
Term ends – Thursday 15th December 2022 (midday)

Spring Term 2023

Term starts – Thursday 12th January 2023
Half-Term starts – Friday 10th February 2023
Half-Term ends – Friday 17th February 2023
Term ends – Thursday 23rd March 2023 (midday)

Summer Term 2023

Term starts – Thursday 20th April 2023
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023
Half-Term starts – Monday 29th May 2023
Half-Term ends – Friday 2nd June 2023
Term ends – Thursday 13th July 2023 (midday)

Academic Year 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023

Term starts – Thursday 7th September 2023
Half-Term starts – Monday 16th October 2023
Half-Term ends – Friday 27th October 2023
Term ends – Thursday 14th December 2023 (midday)

Spring Term 2024

Term starts – Wednesday 10th January 2024
Half-Term starts – Friday 9th February 2024
Half-Term ends – Friday 16th February 2024
Term ends – Friday 22nd March 2024 (midday)

Summer Term 2024

Term starts – Wednesday 17th April 2024
May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2024
Half-Term starts – Monday 27th May 2024
Half-Term ends – Friday 31st May 2024
Term ends – Friday 12th July 2024 (midday)

Verified by MonsterInsights