TERM DATES

Spring Term 2020

Thursday 9th January 2020 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Monday 17th February 2020  - Friday 21st February 2020 
Thursday 26th March 2020 - Term Ends

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Remote Learning Begins (previously 23rd April)
Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020
Half-Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
Wednesday 8th July (Thursday 9th July 2020 - Year 8 only) - Term Ends

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Long Weekend: Friday 20th November 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020 - Term Ends

Spring Term 2021

Thursday 7th January 2021 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Friday 12th February 2021  - Friday 19th February 2021 
Thursday 25th March 2021 - Term End

Summer Term 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021 - Full Term Begins
Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
Half-Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2020
Thursday 8th July 2021 - Term Ends