TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Long Weekend: Friday 20th November 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020 - Term Ends

Spring Term 2021

Thursday 7th January 2021 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Friday 12th February 2021  - Friday 19th February 2021 
Thursday 25th March 2021 - Term End

Summer Term 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021 - Full Term Begins
Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021
Half-Term: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
Thursday 8th July 2021 - Term Ends

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 9th September 2021 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Long Weekend: Friday 19th November 2021
Thursday 9th December 2021 - Term Ends

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Friday 11th February 2022  - Friday 18th February 2022 
Thursday 24th March 2022 - Term End

Summer Term 2022

Thursday 21st April 2022 - Full Term Begins
Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022
Half-Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Thursday 14th July 2022 - Term Ends

Please note that the Term Dates are correct at time of posting, but may be subject to change