TERM DATES

 

Spring Term 2022

Thursday 6th January 2022 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Friday 11th February 2022  - Friday 18th February 2022 
Thursday 24th March 2022 - Term End

Summer Term 2022

Thursday 21st April 2022 - Full Term Begins
Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022
Half-Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Thursday 14th July 2022 - Term Ends

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 8th September 2022 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022
Long Weekend: Friday 18th November 2022
Thursday 15th December 2022 - Term Ends

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 12th January 2023 - Full Term Begins
Half-Term: Friday 10th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023
Thursday 23rd March 2023 - Term Ends

Summer Term 2023

Thursday 20th April 2023 - Full Term Begins
Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023
Half-Term: Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023
Thursday 13th July 2023 - Term Ends

Please note that the Term Dates are correct at time of posting, but may be subject to change